Who’s who?

Appeal Committee

Dr John Curran (Chairman), Monsignor Brian Dazeley, Monsignor David Forde, Father Michael Moore, Canon Colin Taylor, Mrs Peggy McCarthy, Mrs Odette Millar, Mr Michael Linnett, Mr Stephen Charnock, Mr John Lycett, Professor Robin Graham-Brown

Mr Edward Poyser, Mrs Gill Moody (in attendance.)

Deanery Representatives

Leicester West  Liam Collopy, Patrick Cusack, John Lycett

Leicester East  John Lycett

Amber Valley  Bernard Everett

Derby  Geoffrey Dennis

Fenland and Grantham  John Curran

Grimsby  Appeal Office

Lincoln  Tom Murray, Lorcan O’Melia

Loughborough  Christopher  Reynolds, John Lycett

Nottingham East  Angela Hoyle, Mary Jones

Nottingham West   Appeal Office and John Curran

Peak  Peter Barnes

Scunthorpe Paul Hemingway

Sherwood  Stephen Charnock

Appeal Office

Carla Brown, Appeal Coordinator

Mandy Smith, Financial Administrator

The Appeal Office,
The Presbytery,
Holy Trinity Church
Boundary Road,
Newark NG24 4AU.

Telephone 0115 888 2644 (between 9.30am and 4.00pm Monday to Friday)
Email: srpfappeal@nrcdt.org.uk

Nottingham Diocesan Sick and Retired Priests Fund – Registered Charity No 510119

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: